WHAT WE BELIEVE

Southern Baptist Convention
The Baptist Faith and Message
THE 2000 BAPTIST FAITH & MESSAGE

wayside-baptist-church-pastor-david-moore-1-768x512-1
wayside-baptist-church-welcome-2-1-1

SERVICES

Thank you for your interest in learning more about Wayside Baptist Church Miami! Our goal is when you come you will feel welcomed, loved, and part of our family. With that in mind, we would like to help you plan your visit. Here are some questions you might have:

CHILDREN & PRESCHOOL

The goal of Wayside Baptist Church Children’s Ministries for 1st through 5th grade is to be an example of God’s love through biblical teaching, encouragement and love to all children and their families who attend Wayside Baptist Church for any reason, in every program, every day of the week… with the hope of leading them to salvation and an abundant life that can only be achieved through a relationship with Jesus Christ.

wayside-baptist-church-kidz-bible-zone-copy-707x471
Wayside 2019 (29 of 215)

Worship Experience

Every Sunday, we at Wayside strive to have God-Centered worship music and a Biblical message, engaging people wherever they are in life. Our desire is to encourage people to take the next step in their faith. Our Worship Team will guide you through an encounter with God through Southern Baptist style hymns, choral music and engage you in a Spirit-filled, energetic contemporary worship.

WAYSIDE STAFF

David Moore

Senior Pastor
David@waysidemiami.org

Bobby Gonzalez

Director of Spanish Ministry
bobbyg@waysidemiami.org

Julio Oviedo

Music & Media Director
julio@waysidemiami.com

Juan Vargas

Youth Pastor
juan@waysidemiami.org

Connie Samuels

Director of Special Ministries
connie@waysidemiami.org

Buddy Delisi

Church Administrator
buddy@waysidemiami.org